Vasiliy Abramov

President of Occam Design

David Y. Phelps

President & CEO of Creosalus

Barry W. Simon

CEO Thorn BioScience

Art Crotty

Director, Business Development – Commercial Relations

John Vanderburgh

Legal Consultant

William White

Product Manager

Mike Wilson

Research and Development

Jim Stice


Andrew Krzewinski

Product Development

Arjuna Varunaratne

Product Development

Tom Saliga

Product Development

Brodie Pedersen

Quality Assurance

Scott Blomberg

Quality Assurance